Buy Tickets Now

TCA Box Office Hours

Summer Hours: June-August
(closed Monday & Tuesday)
12 (noon)-5:00 pm and one hour prior to show time

Regular Season Hours: September-May
(closed Monday)
12 (noon)-5:00 pm and one hour prior to show time

Located in theater outer entry
400 North Maumee
Tecumseh, MI

Get Directions >>

Phone: 517-423-6617

Current Contributors

The Tecumseh Center for the Arts has been the place to perform in Tecumseh for over 20 years. It now operates under the auspices of the City of Tecumseh.  It is through donations and sponsors that the TCA brings you its seasons of fine entertainment.

Monetary contributions of any dollar amount are always appreciated.  We print our donor list in all of our TCA SEASON programs.

Corporate Sponsors

United Bank & Trust
Elizabeth Ruthruff Wilson Foundation
The Robideau Family
Martins Home Center
Bank of Lenawee
WLEN Radio

Benefactor $500

August Company
Mr. & Mrs. James Anderson
Mr. Jay Andrews
William Baker
Art & Marilyn Baaske
John T. Dustin
Hardwoods of Michigan
Cheri Hinkleman
Stephen & Cathy Maples
Wesley & Theresa Powers
Barry & Linda Seidel
Ron & Charmaine Stangl
Tecumseh Plywood
Dick Thomas, Thomas Woodworking
Jack & Sally Whelan

Patron $250

Scott & Pam Adair
Bob Bagdon
Barbara Burkhard
Helen Cangley
Companion Animal Clinic
Betty Cummings
Tim & Rosanne Eggleston
Calla Fette & Roger Elkins
Freemont Area Community Foundation
Garry & Bonnie Greene
Scott & Cindy Hill
Joy Hintz
Sharon Lane
June M. Macbeth
Joe & Jennie Mannino
Lillian Meining
Gerald Neese
Jimmie & Kathy Rice
Rob & Marianna Steele
Underwood-Orr Post American Legion

Contributor $120

American Physical Rehabilitation Center Network
Mark & Mary Deming
George & Marilyn DiCarlo
Mac & Sue Haun
Julia Hawkins
Paul & Jean Henning
John MacNaughton
Joyce Manwaring
Joe & Martha Melcher
Katherine Miller
Paula Damon Radocy
Eileen Schwede
Dr. Dennis & Denise Shelle
Herbert & Marilyn Steele
Marion Tucker
Dennis & Sarah White
Carol Withrow
Lois Zorn

Family $60

Pat Adams
Dr. Carlton & Lynn Cook
Dr. Scott & Heidi Doman
Linda Hewlett/Hewlett Graphics
Cynthia & Heather Helinski
Delores Koster
Hope Mensing
Tom & Jeanette Meyer
Kevin Welch Family

Individual $30

Chris Bareki
Rev. Dr. & Mrs. Kenneth Boyd
Howard E. Brooket
Marc & Betsy Brown
Mark DiPietro
Clyde & Gloria Frautschi
Vicky Gonzalez
Carol A. Gottschall
Mary Beth Noden
Betty House
Jean MacNaughton
Mr. & Mrs. William McCauley
Brian R. Myers
Sylvia & Shelva Yeary

Contact the box office for more information:  517-423-6617.